Executive Committee

If you’re interested in joining our committee or have any enquiries, feel free to give the relevant person a call on the number below, or email us at beestoncivicsociety@gmail.com with the name of the committee member you’d like to contact in the subject heading. Committee meetings take place monthly. If there is a local issue that you think the Society should have some input into, then please contact us.

Chairman & Publications

Judy Sleath – 07722 237152

Vice Chair & Planning

Caroline Penn

Eileen Atherton


Rob Murphy

Membership Secretary

Karan Simpkins

Committee Members

Janet Bywater, Jean Cameron, Tina Launchbury,Clive Southern, Matt Turpin.

Non Executive.


Katie Luckhurst


Dr. R Hutchinson

Rob Sleath

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s